Care oil - Cellulite - 60ml

Sale price Price $23.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This treatment oil works deep down to help reduce the appearance of cellulite. In its composition we make use of a synergy of essential oils and arnica macerate all recognized in herbalism for their anti-inflammatory, lipolytic and/or draining properties. It should be noted that a healthy diet, good hydration, daily physical exercise, rest and good breathing are all elements to add to your lifestyle in order to improve this sometimes embarrassing condition and /or painful.

Draining Detoxifying Anti-inflammatory

NPC: 03381393

INCI:Prunus armeniaca Oil*, Arnica Americanissa Extract Helianthus annuus oil*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress|Cypress) Oil* , Atlantica (Cedar|Cedar) Oil*, Achillea millefolium Oil*, D-Alpha-Tocopherol, Thuja Occidentalis (Thuya) Oil*, *Organic| Organic

Instructions for use: Aapply a little oil to exfoliated skin, massaging in with your hands to promote the absorption and action of the product. Move and drink plenty of water.

Warning: Do not apply on the face. Do not expose yourself to the sun following its application.

All my products are handmade with love, tenderness and kindness. They are composed of natural and organic ingredients carefully selected for their virtues. The creative process is done with respect for the material that composes it.

Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.

Huile de soins - Cellulite - 60ml

Prix réduit Prix $23.99 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Cette huile de soin agit en profondeur afin d'aider à réduire l’apparence de la cellulite. Dans sa composition nous faisons l'usage d'une synergie d'huiles essentielles et de macérât d'arnica tous reconnus en herboristerie pour leurs propriétés anti-inflammatoire, lipolytique et/ou drainante. Il est à noter qu'une saine alimentation, une bonne hydratation, de l’exercice physique quotidien, du repos et une bonne respiration sont d’autant d’éléments à ajouter à son hygiène de vie afin d’améliorer cette condition parfois gênante et/ou douloureuse.

Drainante  Détoxifiante  Anti-inflammatoire

NPC: 03381393

INCI:Prunus armeniaca Oil*, Arnica Americanissa Extract Helianthus annuus oil*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cyprès|Cypress) Oil*, Atlantica (Cedre|Cedar) Oil*, Achillea millefolium Oil*, D-Alpha-Tocopherol, Thuja Occidentalis (Thuya) Oil*, *Biologique|Organic

Directives d'utilisation: Appliquer un peu d'huile sur une peau exfoliée en massant à l'aide des mains pour favoriser l'absorption et l'action du produit. Bouger et boire beaucoup d'eau.

Avertissement: Ne pas appliquer sur le visage. Ne pas s'exposer au soleil suite à son application.

Tous mes produits sont faits à la main avec amour, tendresse et bienveillance. Ils sont composés d’ingrédients naturels et biologiques sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs vertus. Le processus de création est fait dans le respect de la matière qui le compose.

À conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à l’abri de la lumière directe du soleil.