Night serum for mature skin - 30ml

Sale price Price $31.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A serum with multiple virtues designed to stimulate cell regeneration. In addition to being regenerating, it is firming and revitalising. On application, a sweet spicy smell marked by carrots intoxicates our sense of smell. Anti-aging, hydrating, penetrating and non-comedogenic formula.

This serum combines the benefits of argan, borage, rosehip, carrot, ho wood and palmarosa.

Regenerating ● Firming ● Revitalizing

INCI: Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil*, Borago Officinalis Oil (Borage|Borage)*, Rosa Rubiginosa Oil (Rose Musk|Rosehip)*, D -Alpha Tocopherol, Cinnamomum Camphora Linaloliferum (Howood|Cinnamon) Oil*, Daucus Carota (Carrot|Carrot) Oil*, Cymbopogon Martini (Palmarosa) Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Oil (Sunflower|Sunflower)*, Fragrance* , *Organic|Organic

NPC: 03381189

Directions for use: Before going to bed, apply 3 to 5 drops of the serum to cleansed skin using your fingers.

Warning: As some people may experience sensitivity to essential oils or natural preservatives, it is advisable to try any new product in the crease of the elbow 15 minutes before applying it to the face.

All my products are handmade with love, tenderness and kindness. They are composed of natural and organic ingredients carefully selected for their virtues. The creative process is done with respect for the material that composes it.

Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.

Commentaire client

Based on 1 review Écrire un commentaire

Commentaire client

Based on 1 review Écrire un commentaire

Sérum de nuit pour les peaux matures - 30ml

Prix réduit Prix $31.99 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Un sérum aux multiples vertus conçus afin de stimuler la régénération cellulaire. En plus d'être régénérant, il est raffermissant et revitalisant. À l'application une douce odeur épicée marquée par la carotte enivre notre sens olfactif. Formule anti-âge, hydratante, pénétrante et non comédogène.

Ce sérum regroupe les bienfaits que proposent l'argan, la bourrache, la rose musquée, la carotte, le bois de hô et le palmarosa.

Régénérant ● Raffermissant ● Revitalisant

INCI: Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil*, Borago Officinalis Oil (Bourrache| Borage)*, Rosa Rubiginosa Oil (Rose Musquee|Rosehip)*, D-Alpha Tocopherol, Cinnamomum Camphora Linaloliferum (Bois de hô|Cinnamon) Oil*, Daucus Carota (Carotte| Carrot) Oil*, Cymbopogon Martini (Palmarosa) Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Oil (Tournesol| Sunflower)*, Fragrance**Biologique|Organic

NPC: 03381189

Directives d'utilisation: Avant le coucher, appliquer à l'aide des doigts, 3 à 5 gouttes du sérum sur une peau nettoyée.

Avertissement: Comme certaines personnes peuvent éprouver une sensibilité aux huiles essentielles ou au conservateur naturel, il est souhaitable d'essayer tout nouveau produit dans le pli du coude 15 minutes avant d'en faire l'application sur le visage.

Tous mes produits sont faits à la main avec amour, tendresse et bienveillance. Ils sont composés d’ingrédients naturels et biologiques sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs vertus. Le processus de création est fait dans le respect de la matière qui le compose.

À conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à l’abri de la lumière directe du soleil.

Commentaire client

Based on 1 review Écrire un commentaire